Fujian, Dehua District and Shu Daxia signed the contract successfully!

Fujian, Dehua Town and Shu Daxia signed the contract successfully!

Dehua County is under the jurisdiction of Quanzhou City, Fujian Province. Located in the central part of Fujian Province, northwest of Quanzhou City. The county has an area of ​​2,232 square kilometers, a registered population of 354,300, and 216 administrative villages (communities). As of 2018, Dehua County has 11 towns and 7 townships under its jurisdiction. The county government stationed at No. 10, Fengchi Street, Xunzhong Town

After the Five Dynasties, in the fourth year of Tang Changxing four years and the first year of Minlong Qi (933), Yongtai County precipitated Guidechang and set up Dehua County. In 1985, the Jinjiang area was withdrawn to build a prefecture-level Quanzhou City, and Dehua County was under the jurisdiction of Quanzhou City. Dehua County has a relatively high topography and complex topography. The topography is dominated by low and middle mountains. It has a mid-subtropical monsoon climate with an average temperature of 19.5°C and an average annual frost-free period of about 260 days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.